Before clicking on the recycling bin icon, a language version must always be selected, regardless of whether the document to be deleted is subscribed to in one or more languages.
I can’t delete documents from my subscription.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.