The login details for the Beuth WebShop is personal data which, for data protection reasons, may not be assigned to other persons. Therefore, if an employee leaves your company, we would like you to block them together with their login details. The successor should register themselves at beuth.de. They will receive their own login details by e-mail.
I am leaving the company or am no longer responsible for orders. Can I pass on my login details?
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.